

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

SSSVS Govt.P.G.College Chunar,Mirzapur

Date: 30-11-2023

Minutes of the Meeting

Second Quarterly Meeting (2023-24)

A meeting of the IQAC cell was held on 30.11.2023 at 01:00 PM in the Office of the Principal, Government Post Graduate College, Chunar, Mirzapur.

Following members attended the meeting:

1. Dr. P.N. Dongre Chairperson 2. Prof. Madhvi Shukla IQAC Convener 3. Dr. Chandan Sahu NAAC Co-ordinator Co-Ordinator- Academic 4. Dr. Kusum Lata Member - NAAC 5. Dr. Subedar Yadav 6. Dr. Dev Kumar Member - Academic Cell 7. Dr. Prabhat Kumar Samph Member - Academic Cel 8. Dr. Rajneesh Member - NAAC 9. Dr. Manoj Kumar Prajapati Member - NAAC Member - Academic Cell 10. Dr. Satyendra Kumar Member - IQAC 11. Dr. Rajendra Kumar Member - NAAC 12. Dr. Shephalika Rai Member - NAAC 13. Dr. Awadhesh Singh Yada Member - IQAC 14. Dr. Chandan Dwivedi 15. Dr. Rita Mishra Member - IQAC Member - IQAC 16. Dr. Shikha Tiwari Member - IQAC 17. Dr. Manjula Shukla Member - Office Staff 18. Shri Dharm Chandra Yadav Stakeholder 19. Dr. Sacchidananda Dwivedi Stakeholder 20. Shri Anurag Singh 21. Shri Abhineshwar Singh Alumni

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. Confirmation of previous minutes.
- 2. Discussion on presentation of IIQA for the purpose of proceeding with the process of NAAC accreditation.
- 3. Discussion on enhancing the organisation of extension lectures by various departments of the college.
- 4. Discussion on organisation of sports day and alumni meet.

Minutes of the meeting:

Following resolutions have been made in the second quarterly meeting of the year 2023-24:

- 1. It was decided that IIQA be prepared and submitted on time for the purpose of NAAC accreditation.
- 2. Various departments of the college presented their action plan for conducting weekend seminars in the college.
- 3. It was discussed that Sports Day and Alumni Meet of the college be conducted by the end of December 2023.

Principal / Chairperson, IQAC

खतंत्रता संग्राम सेनानी विश्राम तिंह राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यासय चुनार, मीरजापुर YO A C Common or

IQAC Convener Convenor IQAC Govt. P. G. Col. e Chunar, Mirzapur